Departments

Cardiac Rehabilitation

Gayla Oakley, RN, FAACVPR – (402) 395-3149 – goakley@boonecohealth.org
Appointments only: (402) 395-3156

Case Manager

Sara Francis, RN, BSN – (402) 395-3216 – utrev@boonecohealth.org

Dietitian

Janet Person, RD, LMNT – (402) 395-3144 – dietary@boonecohealth.org

Director of Staff Development

Angie Schalk, RN – (402) 395-3250 – nursing@boonecohealth.org

Foundation Director/Marketing Coordinator

Aprill Murphy – (402) 395-3252 – amurphy@boonecohealth.org

Health Information Management

Stacy Slaymaker, CPC – (402) 395- 3166 –sslaymaker@boonecohealth.org

Home Health

(402) 395-3155 – Alt Numbers: (402) 395-3147 or(402) 395-3198

Laboratory

(402) 395-3140

Mental Health

Gina Baker, MHD, LIMHP – (402) 395-3247
Kathy Schindler, LCSW, LIMHP – (402) 395-3247

Obstetrics Director

Maria Kinney, RN – (402) 395-3212 – mkinney@boonecohealth.org

Obstetrics Pre-Certification

Tracy Hedlund, RN – (402) 395-3175 – thedlund@boonecohealth.org

Occupational Therapy

(402) 395-3187

Oncology

(402) 395-3148

Outpatient Infusion Services

(402) 395-3284

Patient Accounts Representative

(402) 395-3166

Physical Therapy

(402) 395-3187

Prevention & Community Health

Nicole Levander – (402) 395-3165 – nlevander@boonecohealth.org

Privacy Officer

Carolyn Gray – (402) 395-3136 – him@boonecohealth.org

Purchasing

Brian Henry – (402) 395-.3141 – purchase@boonecohealth.org

Radiology

Brenda Warner, RT(R), RDMS, RVT – (402) 395-3137

Respiratory Therapy

Jeff Hopkins, RRT – (402) 395-3193 – jhopkins@boonecohealth.org

Safety Officer

Geoff McGill – (402) 395-3158 – gmcgill@boonecohealth.org

Security Officers

Larry Zoucha – (402) 395-3112 – lzoucha@boonecohealth.org
Justin Bleich – (402) 395-3107 – jbleich@boonecohealth.org

Social Worker

Valorie Slizoski, CSW – (402) 395-3109 – social@boonecohealth.org

Speech Therapy

(402) 395-3113 

Sterling Connection

Connie Schindel – (402) 395-3145 – bchcsec@boonecohealth.org

Surgery

Kim Heying, RN – (402) 395-2191